780-826-4755 Email Us

Recruiting

EMS Division

Contact Regional Deputy Chief -EMS Alicia Stone
(780) 826-6224 – alicia.krawchuk@brfa.ca

Communications Division (911)

Annamarie Wirachowsky
(780) 826-7446  Annamarie.wirachowsky@brfa.ca

Glen Aylesworth
glen.aylesworth@brfa.ca

 

 

 

Station #2 – Goodridge Fire Department

Contact Station Fire Chief Walter Smyl
(780) 635-4041 – walter.smyl@brfa.ca

Station #3 – Glendon Fire Department

Contact Station Fire Chief Dan Amalia
(780) 812-1377 – dan.amalia@brfa.ca

Station #4 – Iron River Fire Department

Contact Station Fire Chief Gordon Graves
(587) 201- 1410 – gordon.graves@brfa.ca

Station #5 – Bonnyville Fire Department

Pick up application form and security clearance from Front desk
info@brfa.ca

Station #6 – LaCorey Fire Department

Contact Station Fire Chief Kim Ferguson
(780) 201-5649 – kim.ferguson@brfa.ca

Station #7 – Fort Kent Fire Department

Contact Station Fire Chief Cordell Ackert
(780) 207-5990 – cordell.ackert@brfa.ca

Station #8 – Ardmore Fire Department

Contact Station Fire Chief Roland Vachon
(780) 573-9095 – roland.vachon@brfa.ca

Fire Ban/Advisory

Go to albertafirebans.ca for information

Contact Us

Bonnyville Regional Fire Authority
Box 6827
Bonnyville, AB, T9N 2H3
4407 – 50 Ave, Bonnyville
Phone: (780) 826-4755
Fax: (780) 826-1857

Calling 911

If you need urgent police, fire, or medical assistance, DIAL the numbers 9-1-1. DO NOT try to determine if you have an emergency; the 9-1-1 Centre will assist you.
We hope you never need to make an emergency 9-1-1 call but if you do.

Bonnyville Regional Fire Authority | Box 6827 Bonnyville, AB, T9N 2H3 4407 - 50 Ave, Bonnyville | Phone: (780) 826-4755 | Fax: (780) 826-1857

Content Copyright © 2016, Bonnyville Regional Fire Authority | Designed by AB Web.