780-826-4755 Email Us

Contact

Bonnyville Regional Fire Authority
Box 6827
Bonnyville, AB, T9N 2H3

4407 – 50 Ave, Bonnyville

Phone: (780) 826-4755
Fax: (780) 826-1857

Info@brfa.ca 

Regional Fire Chief

Jay Melvin
Email: jay.melvin@brfa.ca 

Regional Deputy Chief, Fire

Email: @brfa.ca

Regional Division Chief, EMS

Alicia Krawchuk
Email: alicia.krawchuk@brfa.ca

Regional Training Officer/Fire Prevention

Dwayne Ethier
Email: dwayne.ethier@brfa.ca

Office Manager

Irene Welecki
Email: irene.welecki@brfa.ca

Accounting Technician

Sarah Davis
Email: sarah.davis@brfa.ca

Administrative Assistant – EMS

Natasha Piercey
Email: natasha.piercey@brfa.ca

Fire Ban/Advisory

Go to albertafirebans.ca for information

Contact Us

Bonnyville Regional Fire Authority
Box 6827
Bonnyville, AB, T9N 2H3
4407 – 50 Ave, Bonnyville
Phone: (780) 826-4755
Fax: (780) 826-1857

Calling 911

If you need urgent police, fire, or medical assistance, DIAL the numbers 9-1-1. DO NOT try to determine if you have an emergency; the 9-1-1 Centre will assist you.
We hope you never need to make an emergency 9-1-1 call but if you do.

Bonnyville Regional Fire Authority | Box 6827 Bonnyville, AB, T9N 2H3 4407 - 50 Ave, Bonnyville | Phone: (780) 826-4755 | Fax: (780) 826-1857

Content Copyright © 2016, Bonnyville Regional Fire Authority | Designed by AB Web.